Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.

Serving people of all faiths

Agency Leadership

Officers of the Board

Archbishop Jerome E. Listecki
President, Board of Trustees

William R. Rafferty, Jr.
First Vice President and Chair, Board of Trustees
Waukesha County

Allen C. Schlinsog, Jr.
Second Vice President and Vice Chair 
Waukesha County

Joseph Carlson, CFSP
Treasurer
Ozaukee County

Michael Bloedorn
Secretary
Waukesha County

 

Members of the Board

David Borowski
Milwaukee County

Mary Jo Burgoyne
Milwaukee County

Cheryl A. Clemons
Milwaukee County

Audrey Ditter
Waukesha County

Michael T. Flynn
Milwaukee County

Rev. Charles R. Keefe
Milwaukee County

Doris Lattos
Waukesha County

Keith Lester
Milwaukee County

Sandra A. Milligan
Kenosha County

Pamela K. Owens
Waukesha County

Celestina Owusu-Sanders
Milwaukee County

Jon Sisulak
Milwaukee County

Jerry R. Voors
Waukesha County

Rev. Matthew Widder
Sheboygan County

Rev. Michael Wolfe
Milwaukee County

 

Agency Leadership


Father David H. Reith
Vicar for Catholic Charities
414-769-3330
dreith@ccmke.org

Ricardo Cisneros
Chief Operating Officer
414-769-3415
rcisneros@ccmke.org

Jason Flanders, CPA
Chief Finance Officer
414-769-3420
jflanders@ccmke.org

Sister Janet Neureuther
Executive Assistant
414-769-3401
jneureuther@ccmke.org

Jackie Rekowski
Director of Advancement
414-769-3524
jrekowski@ccmke.org

 

Program Contacts


Annette Jankowski
Director of Adult Day Services
414-771-6063
ajankowski@ccmke.org

Carla Alejo
Director of In-Home Support Services 
and Hoarding Intervention & Treatment Program
414-771-2881 Ext. 4134
calejo@ccmke.org

Susan Howland
Director of Outreach & Case Management
414-771-2881 Ext. 4170
showland@ccmke.org

Sarah Chidester
Supervisor of Child Welfare Services
414-771-2881 Ext. 4167
schidester@ccmke.org

Mandy Bibo
Director of Behavioral Health
414-771-2881 Ext. 4148
mbibo@ccmke.org

Barb Graham
Director of Legal Services for Immigrants
414-643-8570 Ext. 4414
bgraham@ccmke.org

Steven Xiong
Director of Refugee Resettlement Services
414-771-5963 Ext. 4121
sxiong@ccmke.org
 

PARISH RELATIONS
Sharon Brumer
Parish Relations Coordinator
414-769-3543
sbrumer@ccmke.org

 

Catholic Charities

Mailing Address: PO Box 070912
                            Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Delivery Address: 3501 S. Lake Drive
                             St. Francis, WI 53235

Office Locations and Phone Numbers
info@ccmke.org


Serving our neighbors in need in Dodge,
Fond du Lac, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties.


   

© 2017 Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.
top