Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.

Agency Leadership

Officers of the Board

Archbishop Jerome E. Listecki
President, Board of Trustees

Jeffrey R. Haines
Archbishop’s Representative in his absence
Milwaukee County

Michael Bloedorn
First Vice President and Chairman
Waukesha County

John (Jack) Herbert
Second Vice President & Vice Chair
Milwaukee County

Dr. Julie Schuller
Secretary and Board Governance Committee
Milwaukee County

Michael T. Flynn
Treasurer and Finance Commitee Chairman
Milwaukee County

Members of the Board

Michael W. Adams
Milwaukee County

Keith Baisden
Waukesha County

Vince Beres
Milwaukee County

Father Juan Manuel Camacho
Racine County

Angela Cunningham
Milwaukee County

Shawnee M. Daniels-Sykes, Ph.D
Milwaukee County

Mike Laszkiewicz
Waukesha County

John Max McGee
Milwaukee County

Sandra A. Milligan
Kenosha County

Pamela K. Owens
Waukesha County

Nicole (Nickie) Schmidt
Milwaukee County

Jerry R. Voors
Waukesha County

Rev. Matthew Widder
Sheboygan County
 

Agency Leadership


Father David H. Reith
Vicar for Catholic Charities
414-769-3330
dreith@ccmke.org

Ricardo Cisneros
Chief Operating Officer
414-769-3415
rcisneros@ccmke.org

Colleen Schmidt
Executive Assistant
414-769-3401
cschmidt@ccmke.org 

Brandi Ellis
Director of Finance and Accounting
414-769-3419
bellis@ccmke.org

Jackie Rekowski
Director of Advancement
414-769-3524
jrekowski@ccmke.org

Nate Braun
Director of Human Resources
414-769-3534
nbraun@ccmke.org

Bob Kaisler
Director of CQI and Facilities
262-547-4613
rkaisler@ccmke.org

 

Program Contacts


Annette Jankowski
Director of Adult Day Services
414-771-6063
ajankowski@ccmke.org

Carla Alejo
Director of In-Home Support Services 
and Hoarding Intervention & Treatment Program
414-771-2881 Ext. 4134
calejo@ccmke.org

Susan Howland
Director of Outreach & Case Management
414-771-2881 Ext. 4170
showland@ccmke.org

Jennifer Layton
Director of Child Welfare Services
414-771-2881 Ext. 4167
​jlayton@ccmke.org

Sarah Matson
Director of Supported Parenting Services
262-547-2463 Ext. 4162
smatson@ccmke.org

Barb Graham
Director of Refugee and Immigration Services
414-643-8570 Ext. 4414
bgraham@ccmke.org

Jessica Brandt
Parish Relations Coordinator
414.769.3414
jbrandt@ccmke.org

Andrew Ruesch
Afghan Refugee Aid: volunteers and donations
414.769.3543
aruesch@ccmke.org

Catholic Charities

Mailing Address: PO Box 070912
                            Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Delivery Address: 3501 S. Lake Drive
                             St. Francis, WI 53235

Office Locations and Phone Numbers
info@ccmke.org


Serving our neighbors in need in Dodge,
Fond du Lac, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties.

 

              jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

©2021 Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.
top