Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.

Contact Us

To Contact Us


If you have questions or comments, please contact us at info@ccmke.org or 414-769-3400

Correspondence should be addressed to our Administrative Office:

Catholic Charities 
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
St. Francis, WI 53235

We look forward to hearing from you!
 

Offices And Service Sites 


Most offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Please call in advance to set up an appointment with staff at the Beaver Dam, Fond du Lac, Kenosha, Elkhorn, and West Bend offices. Other offices are open for walk-in scheduling. 

Adult Day Center
1919 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-771-6063

Beaver Dam Area Office
St. Katharine Drexel Parish Center 
408 S. Spring St. 
Beaver Dam, WI 53916 
920-319-3770

Central Administrative Office
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-769-3400

Fond du Lac Area Office
191 S. Main St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-923-2550

Kenosha Area Office
St. Mark Parish
7117 14th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53143
​262-637-8888

Refugee and Immigration Services
1233 South 45th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53214
414-643-8570 

https://risccmke.org/en/ 

Milwaukee Area Office
2021 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-771-2881

Racine Area Office
800 Wisconsin Ave.
Racine, WI 53403
262-637-8888

Sheboygan Area Office
503 Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 2
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-458-5726

Walworth Area Office
St. Patrick Parish
107 W. Walworth St. 
Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-637-8888

Waukesha Area Office
717 N. East Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
262-547-2463

Washington County Office
724 Elm Street
West Bend, WI 53095
262-346-4700

 

Agency Leadership


Father David H. Reith
Vicar for Catholic Charities
414-769-3330
dreith@ccmke.org

Ricardo Cisneros
Chief Operating Officer
414-769-3415
rcisneros@ccmke.org

Colleen Schmidt
Executive Assistant
414-769-3401
cschmidt@ccmke.org

Brandi Ellis
Director of Finance and Accounting
414-769-3419
bellis@ccmke.org

Jackie Rekowski
Director of Advancement
414-769-3524
jrekowski@ccmke.org

Nate Braun
Director of Human Resources
414-769-3534
nbraun@ccmke.org

Robert Kaisler
Director of CQI and Facilities
262-547-4613
rkaisler@ccmke.org

Program Contacts

 

Annette Jankowski
Director of Adult Day Services
414-771-6063
ajankowski@ccmke.org

Carla Alejo
Director of In-Home Support Services 
and Hoarding Intervention & Treatment Program

414-771-2881 Ext. 4134
calejo@ccmke.org

Susan Howland
Director of Outreach & Case Management
414-771-2881 Ext. 4170
showland@ccmke.org

Laura Ramos
Director of Community Counseling
414-771-2881 Ext. 4225
lramos@ccmke.org

Jennifer Layton, MSW, APSW
Director of Child Welfare Services
414-771-2881 Ext. 4167
​jlayton@ccmke.org

Sarah Matson, MS
Director of Supported Parenting Services
262-547-2463 Ext. 4162
smatson@ccmke.org

Barbara Graham, JD
Director of Refugee and Immigration Services
414-643-8570 Ext. 4414
bgraham@ccmke.org

Jessica Brandt
Parish Relations Coordinator
414.769.3414
jbrandt@ccmke.org
 

MEDIA INQUIRY

For any form of media inquiries regarding Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, please contact:

Jackie Rekowski
Director of Mission Advancement
414-769-3524
​jrekowski@ccmke.org 

Catholic Charities

Mailing Address: PO Box 070912
                            Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Delivery Address: 3501 S. Lake Drive
                             St. Francis, WI 53235

Office Locations and Phone Numbers
info@ccmke.org


Serving our neighbors in need in Dodge,
Fond du Lac, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties.

 

              jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

©2022 Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.
top