Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.

Serving people of all faiths

Contacts

To Contact Us


If you have questions or comments, please contact us at info@ccmke.org or 414-769-3400

Correspondence should be addressed to our Administrative Office:

Catholic Charities 
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

We look forward to hearing from you!
 

Offices And Service Sites 


Most offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Please call the Fond du Lac, Fontana and Kenosha offices in advance, to set up an appointment.

Adult Day Center
1919 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-771-6063

Central Administrative Office
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-769-3400

Fond du Lac Area Office
191 S. Main St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-923-2550

Fontana Area Office
St. Benedict Parish
137 Dewey Ave.
Fontana, WI 53125
262-215-7989

Kenosha Area Office
Our Lady of the Holy Rosary
2224 45th St.
Kenosha, WI 53140
262-658-2088

Legal Services for Immigrants
St. Patrick Parish
731 W. Washington St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
414-643-8570

Milwaukee Area Office
2021 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-771-2881

Racine Area Office
800 Wisconsin Ave.
Racine, WI 53403
262-637-8888

Refugee Resettlement Office
2021 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-771-5963

Sheboygan Area Office
503 Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 2
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-458-5726

Waukesha Area Office
717 N. East Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
262-547-2463

 

Agency Leadership


Father David H. Reith
Vicar for Catholic Charities
414-769-3330
dreith@ccmke.org

Ricardo Cisneros
Chief Operating Officer
414-769-3415
rcisneros@ccmke.org

Jason Flanders, CPA
Chief Finance Officer
414-769-3420
jflanders@ccmke.org

Sister Janet Neureuther
Executive Assistant
414-769-3401
jneureuther@ccmke.org

Jackie Rekowski
Director of Advancement
414-769-3524
jrekowski@ccmke.org

 

Program Contacts


Annette Jankowski
Director of Adult Day Services
414-771-6063
ajankowski@ccmke.org

Carla Alejo
Director of In-Home Support Services 
and Hoarding Intervention & Treatment Program
414-771-2881 Ext. 4134
calejo@ccmke.org

Susan Howland
Director of Outreach & Case Management
414-771-2881 Ext. 4170
showland@ccmke.org

Sarah Chidester
Supervisor of Child Welfare Services
414-771-2881 Ext. 4167
schidester@ccmke.org

Mandy Bibo
Director of Behavioral Health
414-771-2881 Ext. 4148
mbibo@ccmke.org

Barb Graham
Director of Legal Services for Immigrants
414-643-8570 Ext. 4414
bgraham@ccmke.org

Steven Xiong
Director of Refugee Resettlement Services
414-771-5963 Ext. 4121
sxiong@ccmke.org
 

PARISH RELATIONS
Sharon Brumer
Parish Relations Coordinator
414-769-3543
sbrumer@ccmke.org

Catholic Charities

Mailing Address: PO Box 070912
                            Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Delivery Address: 3501 S. Lake Drive
                             St. Francis, WI 53235

Office Locations and Phone Numbers
info@ccmke.org


Serving our neighbors in need in Dodge,
Fond du Lac, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties.


   

© 2017 Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.
top