Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.

Contacts

To Contact Us


If you have questions or comments, please contact us at info@ccmke.org or 414-769-3400

Correspondence should be addressed to our Administrative Office:

Catholic Charities 
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

We look forward to hearing from you!
 

Offices And Service Sites 


Most offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Please call the Fond du Lac, Fontana and Kenosha offices in advance, to set up an appointment.

Adult Day Center
1919 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-771-6063

Central Administrative Office
3501 S. Lake Dr.
P.O. Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-769-3400

Fond du Lac Area Office
191 S. Main St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-923-2550

Kenosha Area Office
St. Mark Parish
7117 14th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53143
​262-637-8888

Refugee and Immigration Services
731 W. Washington St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
414-643-8570

Milwaukee Area Office
2021 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53208
414-771-2881

Racine Area Office
800 Wisconsin Ave.
Racine, WI 53403
262-637-8888

Sheboygan Area Office
503 Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 2
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-458-5726

Waukesha Area Office
717 N. East Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
262-547-2463

 

Agency Leadership


Father David H. Reith
Vicar for Catholic Charities
414-769-3330
dreith@ccmke.org

Ricardo Cisneros
Chief Operating Officer
414-769-3415
rcisneros@ccmke.org

Jackie Rekowski
Director of Advancement
414-769-3524
jrekowski@ccmke.org

Colleen Schmidt
Executive Assistant
414-769-3401
cschmidt@ccmke.org

 

Program Contacts


Annette Jankowski
Director of Adult Day Services
414-771-6063
ajankowski@ccmke.org

Carla Alejo
Director of In-Home Support Services 
and Hoarding Intervention & Treatment Program
414-771-2881 Ext. 4134
calejo@ccmke.org

Susan Howland
Director of Outreach & Case Management
414-771-2881 Ext. 4170
showland@ccmke.org

Jennifer Layton
Director of Child Welfare Services
414-771-2881 Ext. 4167
​jlayton@ccmke.org

Barb Graham
Director of Refugee and Immigration Services
414-643-8570 Ext. 4414
bgraham@ccmke.org
 

MEDIA INQUIRY

For any form of media inquiries regarding Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, please contact:

Sarah Werner
Communications Coordinator
414-769-3413
​swerner@ccmke.org 

Catholic Charities

Mailing Address: PO Box 070912
                            Milwaukee, WI 53207-0912

Delivery Address: 3501 S. Lake Drive
                             St. Francis, WI 53235

Office Locations and Phone Numbers
info@ccmke.org


Serving our neighbors in need in Dodge,
Fond du Lac, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties.

©2019 Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee, Inc.
top